Sectors / Category

Annual turnover

|

Find a broker

Search for a broker by name or location

59 brokers

Andre Venter
(PRINCIPAL) 

Aldes Absolute
Western Cape

0 mandates

+27848621244

andre@aldes.co.za

View Profile

Angela Smith
(PRINCIPAL) 

Aldes Middelburg
Mpumalanga

12 mandates

0829561821

angela@aldes.co.za

View Profile

Arie Roos
(PRINCIPAL) 

Aldes Longtom
Mpumalanga

25 mandates

0829203692

arie@aldes.co.za

View Profile

Bill Tweedie
(PRINCIPAL) 

Aldes Bedfordview
Gauteng

4 mandates

0828235334

bill@aldes.co.za

View Profile

Cliff Bell
(PRINCIPAL) 

Aldes Exclusive
KwaZulu-Natal

9 mandates

+27828005049

cliff@aldes.co.za

View Profile

Eugene Britz
(PRINCIPAL) 

Aldes Black
Western Cape

0 mandates

0824467911

eugene@aldes.co.za

View Profile

Join the most successful Business Broking
group in Southern Africa

As an Aldes agent, enormous potential exists to earn commission,
not only through the sale of businesses, but also countrywide referral commission